Assurena Insurance Agency is an independent insurance brokerage agency that carries some of the best coverage options in the entire New USA.

Our Contacts

88 Centre Street North,
Toronto L4W 1C9
advisor@assurena.com admin@assurena.com
+1 (419)-507-0468
+1 (213)-345-0468

Working Hours

Monday
9.00 - 5.00
Tuesday
8.00 - 5.00
Wednesday
8.00 - 5.00
Thursday
8.00 - 5.00
Friday
8.00 - 4.00
Satureday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
About Us

Top Choice Insurance Agency  is a one stop insurance agency.

diverse group co workers having casual discussion office 155003 27413 1

Top Choice Insurance Agency is a one stop insurance agency.

We understand that you care about your family, business and possessions. We have the knowledge to navigate all of those unique risks so you can feel safe knowing they’re protected from anything life throws their way!

12 years in business
100% customer satisfaction
10 knowledgeable advisors
85+ coverage options

We are your trusted independent insurance agency.

Top Choice Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area. We work with several top-rated insurance companies to provide you with options to meet your specific needs.

Choice is the key to finding the right insurance for you, and we empower you with industry knowledge by providing a blend of prices, coverages, and services. We provide insurance for your home, auto, business, and life through multiple carriers with multiple coverages to provide you with the best protection for your needs. Our agents help you find the best coverage at the best price by comparing quotes from different providers.

We’re committed to being the best insurance advisors in the industry, and we never stop looking for ways to improve our service. The goal is to offer you a level of expertise, professionalism, and commitment that supersedes your expectations.

12+ Years of Experience

We have 12+ years of experience, which has helped us earn our client's trust with superior service.

Trusted by 400+Families

We have helped over 400+ families make educated decisions about their finances

Customer Focus

We are focused on providing the best services possible to meet your needs and demands

Customized Coverages

We provide customized coverages and insurance that reflect your goals and objectives.

Our Mission

At Top Choice Insurance Agency Agency, we are dedicated to assisting our clients with their need to protect, save and grow their assets. We create long-term relationships because our customers’ needs change over time, and we will be there to meet those changing needs.

Our Team Members

Meet our Professional Team

When you need insurance, it’s important that the agent who handles your case treats you like people (not a policy number) and uses their industry expertise. Top Choice Insurance Agency Agency will go out of its way to make sure what matters most is protected by using all available resources

Calvin Bates

CEO, Founder

cbates@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 801

Valerie Bates

CO-FOUNDER

vbates@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 813

Jodenna Miller

Customer Service Director

jmiller@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 812

Ingrid Feliciano

Developer

ifeliciano@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 101

Daniel Feliciano

Marketing Representative

dfeliciano@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 102

Cierra Hardy

Marketing Representative

chardy@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 103

Naila Mosley

Marketing Representative

nmosley@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 818

Jesse Parker

Marketing Representative

jparker@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 814

Sarah Newman

Marketing Representative

snewman@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 808

Robert A Lloyd

Marketing Representative

rlloyd@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 817

Janoah Bates

Marketing Director

jbates@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 815

Audrey Hollie

Agent

ahollie@topchoicellc.com
Extn: 104

Trish Carnes

Agent

lcarnes@topchoicellc.com
Extn:106

Compare auto and home quotes online.

Locally-owned and operated.

Quotes from multiple carriers.

Combines policies for customized rates.

Customer-focused services.

Print out your auto ID cards from home, anytime.

Insurance Solution We Specialize In

Contact Top Choice Insurance Agency

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.
Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get personalized Insurance

Phoenix, AZ

Also providing service throughout the Phoenix, AZ.

Email Address
info@topchoicellc.com
Contact
800-613-2406